Monday, February 23, 2009

Mississippi Art Faculty winners

Best in Show:

Brent Funderburk, Mississippi State University
Nightwatch, 2006

Awards of Excellence:

Chatham Meade, William Carey University
Yellow Springs Pink, 2007

Albert Sperath, University of Mississippi
African Rain, 2006

Christopher Brady, East Central Community College
Ray, 2008

Please note: All images are copyright the artists; DO NOT REPRODUCE WITHOUT PERMISSION. Thank you.


EfigĂȘnia Coutinho ( Mallemont ) said...

Desire to leave express my admiration
to the beautiful work of this Blog,
yours truly,

EfigĂȘnia Coutinho

Joe MacGown said...

congrat Brent!